Blastoise & Pikachu

Hi All,

After my Venusaur cross stitch I did two more and I realised that I haven’t shown them here, so here you go!

Blastoise

This took a while as there are more colours, it was still fun to make.

Pikachu

This one was quick to do, I want to make another in a different position.

I’m currently looking for some decent frames for them.

If you’re interested in making own threaded Pokemon, you can choose from plenty here

I’m waiting on threads to make Charizard next, so there’ll be more Pokemon!

Montana

5 Responses to “Blastoise & Pikachu”

  1. These are lovely! Did you use a pattern (and if so, is it available online) or make your own?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers

