Grey Tent Top

Hi All,

This is the grey version of the Blue Tent Top that I’m not sure about. I like it but it’s in a curtain/pillow fabric but it looks more my tone without being black.

I haven’t worn it out yet, I’ve tried it on several times and it feels comfortable. I wan’t to make two more dress versions… four isn’t too much is it?

I reversed the way it's worn as this is how I first seen it.

I reversed the way it’s worn as this is how I first seen it.

Back

 

I’m thinking of adding trims to the other ones I’ll make, maybe large button hole openings on the waist to thread a belt/tie through or lace on the hem.

A punk version would be fun to make, safety pins, badges and rips all over it.

 

Montana

2 Responses to “Grey Tent Top”

  1. I like this. Sometimes I just want to wear something loose rather than super fitted and this would totally fit that. Wear it out!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 656 other followers

