Bean Bags!

Hey,

Made some lovely fur bean bags over the past few weeks.

Easy to make and fun to do, I will have photos up shortly 🙂

And here they are!

Bean bag I made for my sis.

Twin bags!

Hand made label

Light brown bean bag

3 Responses to “Bean Bags!”

  1. Wow, I bet they look amazing. I haven’t had a bean bag since I was in college. Thanks for giving me some memories 🙂

    • Thanks a lot for taking the time to comment! I have taken a pic of the one I made for my sister but I’m currently making one now and I need to take a pic of the first one I made. Once I have them all I well upload 😀

Leave a Reply

