Small Projects

Hi All,

I thought I’d share the little thing I have made over the months as I’m into sewing anything I can handle.

Here is a ‘Needle Bear I made to stick my needles in.

I didn’t do the ears right to give it a patch work look.

Image

Here is the link for this pattern http://practicalenrichment.wordpress.com/2010/09/03/the-teddy-bear-project/. I printed the pattern and enlarged it by photo copying it.

Here is a cross stitch heart I have recently completed, a lovely gift for my boyfriend

Image

Here is the link for the pattern http://crossstitch.about.com/od/patternsfromyourguide/ig/Mini-Motif-Collection/Mini-Heart-A.htm. What I did was enlarged each square by four to make it bigger.

Thanks for taking a peek,

Montana

P.S

I may not blog as regularly because I’m not sure I’ll have Internet access!

2 Responses to “Small Projects”

  1. Awww.. that bear is just so cute. I know my niece would immediately want it if I showed her this

Leave a Reply

