Baby Sweater

Hi All,

I just completed a babys’ sweater that I mentioned before. It didn’t take long to do and it’s suitable for beginners as it has no shaping at all.

 

The front is exactly the same as the back.

The buttons shape the neckline, changing the sizes and colour can make a difference.

 

I think I’ll make quite a few of these or similar ones in the pattern as they are easy to do.

Plus I know a few expectant mothers (this is for one of them).

Oh, I want to make an adult sized version, so if/when I get to do so I will post it on here.

 

Montana

Leave a Reply

