Jersey Dress

Hi All,

Here is a dress I made a while ago (I did try photo shopping these but it took too long!)

Full view (excuse the bed).

I have matching skirt, it rides up a lot when I walk… I should fix that.

A close up of the dice detail.

The dice beads are from a old necklace I bought from Claires Accesories, I kept because I wanted to do this (I still have some left over).

The pattern for the dress I made myself when I was at college, I thought I’d try it out so I’d have a “club” type dress.

More sewing projects to come and I should do a tutorial to go with a few of these. Hope you enjoy!

Montana

 

Leave a Reply

