Simple Bootees

Hi All,

I have just finished these bootees!

Pink and black

The black bootees were just because I was curious to see what they’d look like.

Last stitches on needle

I want to keep knitting these

I got the free pattern here, http://knit-pattern.com/2010/09/easy-baby-booties-knitting-pattern/ and wrote it down so I can knit them when needed.

I’m currently looking to get a bulk of fabric in so you’ll see a lot of sewing projects soon.

Montana

Tomato Baby Bootees

Tomato Baby Bootees (Photo credit: :Salihan)

Bootees for Ollie

Bootees for Ollie (Photo credit: Carol Green)

Leave a Reply

