Past Projects

Hi All,

I am doing a few projects at the same time, so until I complete them and share photos, here’s some pictures of past projects.

Customized Hat

Spiky Corset from my college days

Close up on hem of corset.

 

Looking at this corset I should get it finished!

Montana

 

7 Responses to “Past Projects”

  1. The teddy bear beanie hat is soooo cute! x

  2. Aww! I want the hat! 😉

  3. Do you know where I can get a good dress form at a good price? I live in NY. Thanks

    • Certainly, i got mine from a company called morplan. This one was at college and they get theirs from there too. You can google them to see if they deliver world wide. Any tailor should sell them, your looking at around $300 $400.

Leave a Reply

