Needle Point Projects

Hi All,

I have completed a few hand sewn pieces. I always wanted to do a cross stitch skull piece, so I looked on the net and came across this pattern.

http://skulladay.blogspot.co.uk/2008/02/258-cross-stitch-skull.html

Here is how my skull turned out

My x-stitch skull.

Below are some stitches I have attempted for the first time, I’m going to use them as book marks.

The book it’s on top of is where I got them from. Here is a link for the book, http://www.waterstones.com/waterstonesweb/displayProductDetails.do?sku=8437066

Hope you have enjoyed

Montana

English: A cross stitch design of a pug.

English: A cross stitch design of a pug. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 Responses to “Needle Point Projects”

  1. […] Needle Point Projects (montanadesigns.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Pug >_<!! Love them

Leave a Reply

