Polka Dot Skirt: Completed

Hi All,

I have photos of the skirt I sewn for my sister, this is her modelling it 🙂

X was pleased with it when I gave it to her (although it doesn’t look so here lol)

 

These were shot outside our house as the lighting was better, more projects to come.

Montana

9 Responses to “Polka Dot Skirt: Completed”

  1. Super cute skirt. Looks great on your sister. This is the kind of project that makes me wish I’d stuck to sewing when I was little. No patience.

  2. Your sis has an amazing body! She’s very pretty as well. The colour combination of the skirt is amazing and the shape is very flattering. Well done!

  3. So cute! Looks great. Love the colours 🙂

  4. This skirt is perfect. What can be better than green? Green polka dots!

Leave a Reply

