Sketches Galore

Hi All,

I have been rather busy with knitting and sewing several garments and accessories at once, so I thought I’d share a few little sketches I have been doing while at work.

The one below was done a while ago

This is what I call my Spiked Collar collection

Designs for pattern fabric I may get printed at Sunflower.com

 

Been meaning to sew something like this for a long time now, it’s just getting the fabric and the time now.

 

I drew these for my cousins wedding (she wants a black, gothic dress).

Work clothes… do ignore the scribbles

Peplums and frills.

Clothes for the rocker at work, designed with star print fabric

Well, if I ever get around to doing at least half the garments I designed here… that’s a start.

I’m currently sewing a sleeveless “over shirt” with a peplum, will post when complete!

 

Montana

 

 

 

One Response to “Sketches Galore”

  1. […] next half constructed garment is from one of the design sheets I posted beforehand. Do excuse the creases! Cross stitching on inside-out dart. Floral […]

Leave a Reply

