Unfinished Cardy

Hi All,

Not long sewn up one side of this cardigan here.

Colour Clash!

My mom brought me these dummy buttons to attach later, they are too big for the buttonholes but I’ve broken them in.

The picot (the holes across the chest section) are where a ribbon should be threaded through, but instead of that I’ll be knitting one. I’ve done this for the matching bootees.

I should start on the scarf soon as I have pretty much done all the pieces for the cardigan.

Hope you are all being creative!

Montana

One Response to “Unfinished Cardy”

  1. […] have finally completed the pink and purple cardigan I have been knitting for a friend at […]

Leave a Reply

