Cordova Jacket

Hi All,

I subscribed to sewaholic patterns email list a while back and an email about this lovely Cordova Jacket popped up.

Image of 1205 Cordova Jacket

Wow, so feminine and looks like it fits beautifully. Can’t to purchase this!

Plus there are quite a few other patterns I’d like to try (this is the ninth pattern Tasia has made).

Like this Cambie Dress!

Image of 1202 Cambie Dress

Stay creative!

Montana

4 Responses to “Cordova Jacket”

  1. sewaholic patterns have been great to make! the cambie dress is so cute and i always get compliments when i wear my versions. and thurlows are great once u conquer the welt pockets and my new favourite is the alma blouse. so quick and simple to make.
    I am sure this jacket is gorgeous too!

  2. I may have to take a look at these patterns. Love the jacket above!
    Thanks for your visit to my blog.

Leave a Reply

