Moss Stitch Tank

Hi All,

I have a habit of doing late night/early morning knitting and I decided to let you in on what it is I’m up to.

Yet again the damn photos be blurry! So here’s a photo of the pic in the pattern.

wpid-1355275442808 wpid-1355275473913

 

 

image

(pattern brought to you (and me) bu Sirdar Spinning Ltd)

I’m attempting the v neck version… I have noticed I’m doing a lot more knitting than sewing. It must be the weather.

Wish me luck anyway!

Montana

One Response to “Moss Stitch Tank”

  1. […] Creatively Weird… (amongst other things). « Moss Stitch Tank […]

Leave a Reply

