Yarns From Germany

Hi All,

I wanted to share a trade I did with Tailor Fairy (from Germany), she was giving away a lot of lovely wool and I gave her metres and metres of fabric!

I have quite a few plans for them but I am knitting other garments for myself and other.

Heres a gallery of said yarns!

 

I may make a loop scarf out of this.

I may make a loop scarf out of this.

A nice think jumper out of this.

A nice think jumper out of this.

Another scarf or a crop cardigan.

Another scarf or a crop cardigan.

Sooo soft. I'll keep this for something special.

Sooo soft. I’ll keep this for something special.

I'll mix this with a different colour.

I’ll mix this with a different colour.

Minty goodness for a jacket.

Minty goodness for a jacket.

I brought some fabric today that I can’t wait to use too so I’ll keep you all posted on that.

Happy crafting.

Montana

Leave a Reply

