Busy, Busy!

Hi All,

I thought I’d let you all know what I’ve been up to as I have been busy finishing a lot of items at the same time.
Oh and I just purchased some business cards, which I have wanted to do for a while.

Here is a list of things I need to do:

1. Complete Js’ (boyfriend) Venusaur cross stitch – I offered to do this for him as he’s into Pokemon (as am I), now that I’m near finishing it he wants me to do another one! There are pics on my twitter @myssmarsh and I will post when completed.

2. Cousins’ Jumper Dress – I am so close to completing this now! AT LAST! It’s taken me a while and my mom asked me to do this for her cousins birthday which is in 2 weeks time. Really hope she likes!

3. Sisters’ Game Boy Jumper – My sister X requested I knit her a jumper after I knitted her some fingerless mittens. The idea of it looking like a Game Boy is her idea and I think it’s great, not long started and can’t wait to get it done.

4. My Short Sleeved Cardigan – I needed a cardigan… NOW, so instead of waiting for my mom to do one I thought I can do it as my knitting skills have improved. Black and red are cool colours, now I just need to find me some heavy metal buttons! (Sooo rock ‘n’ roll).

I have so much more “smaller” projects I’ve written on y task board but I don’t want to bore you all. I’ll have photos as usual!

Stay Crafty!

Montana

Leave a Reply

