Knitting A “Rockstar” Cardigan

Hi All,

In between knitting and cross stitching for others, I’ve been knitting a cardigan for myself.

Here are the pieces.

Front and back pieces

Front and back pieces

wpid-2013-01-23-21-19-43-1

Raglan sleeves

I called it a “Rockstar” cardigan because of the colours, some rock ‘n’ roll buttons I need to find and this bracelet I may use on the sleeves.

image

Plus I have seen many cardys for rockers or metalheads… Have you?

I was thinking calling it Full Metal Cardigan but maaaybe thats cheesy.

It’s done I’ll have photos of course, any button suggestions would be great too!

Montana

2 Responses to “Knitting A “Rockstar” Cardigan”

  1. […] Knitting A “Rockstar” Cardigan (montanadesigns.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] studs I pinned on are from the bracelet in this post, I’m not sure if I should keep it like this or  just halfway down the […]

Leave a Reply

