Gameboy Jumper

Hi All,

I had fun knitting a Gameboy themed jumper for X, she game made and came up with the idea.

I just needed a plain simple jumper to work on.

Pieces were knitted using 15mm needles.

Pieces were knitted using 15mm needles.

As I used chunky (Big Fab) wool on large needles, it only took me most of a day to knit all the pieces.

X was adamant on the colours.

X was adamant on the colours.

All I have to make now are the little start and select buttons.

DSCF4543

I think it’d be cute if she got badges/brooches to pin in the “screen” and change them whenever she wanted.

This is the first time I have appliquéd onto a jumper so it’s slightly wonky, X can fix it into position when she wheres it.

I’ve noticed I have been a few gaming themes lately… cool!

Montana

One Response to “Gameboy Jumper”

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality was once a leisure account it. Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

Leave a Reply

