“Rockstar” Cardigan Completed

Hi All,

I have been a busy with a few projects and learning new skills like knitting with five double pointed needles.

wpid-2013-02-07-02-56-51

Well I have finally knitted my own cardy (I apologise for crappy photo).

I'll get a better pic when I charge my camera.

I’ll get a better pic when I charge my camera.

I made sure it had pockets as I don’t like garments without them.

I think the buttons I used fit the name, don’t you think?

They come in silver too (this skull is gold)

They come in silver too (this skull is gold)

I may do a long sleeved version next.

Montana

2 Responses to ““Rockstar” Cardigan Completed”

  1. cool! love the buttons and the contrast button band! great make!

Leave a Reply

