Unfinished Sewing Projects

Hi All,

I realise that I do late night posts now but it’s the only time I can get on a laptop!

I decided to sew multiple garments since I have bundles and bundles of fabric and projects to do.

Here are some photos to feast on.

Leggings pieces

Leggings pieces

I used this pair of leggings to to cut around to get the shapes above

DSCF4576

Heres a skirt I’m working on, I decided to insert pockets so I found a tutorial on BurdaStyles website.

DSCF4578

The pocket pattern I used

The pocket pattern I used

Pinned to sides of skirt.

Pinned to sides of skirt.

DSCF4575

I wanted to show you something that was very easy to make and should be customized I wanted your guys opinion on it. Maybe make matching skirts/trousers. I will applique the others.

This is a collar/necklace, I've  made several.

This is a collar/necklace, I’ve made several in different fabrics.

I got the pattern from this book

Thank you for stopping by

Montana

5 Responses to “Unfinished Sewing Projects”

  1. I love all of these projects. Very inspiring. The collar/necklace is a great idea and very cool looking.

  2. Oh cool, I look forward to seeing the outfit 🙂

  3. Just a quick message to let you know I nominated you for a Liebster Award! Link here for info: https://girlwithspecks.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/liebster-award-nomination xoxo GirlWithSpecks

  4. […] Uniqlo; Skirt: Self made; Scarf: self made; Tights: Primark (sorry for gloomy […]

Leave a Reply

