Polka Dot Outfit

Hi All,

I made a quick outfit but I’m not sure where I would where it. Maybe just out and about or to a party.

I may have to stitch down the waistband again.

I may have to stitch down the waistband again.

The collar has hand stitched ties at the back, I used yarn as the ties.

DSCF4590

I changed the shape of the shirt to a tulip shape by sewing these seams.

I think it looks fun, it took no time to make with only one seam at the back. The same goes for the necklace/collar.

Montana

4 Responses to “Polka Dot Outfit”

  1. Looks like the perfect out and about/party outfit. That tulip effect is awesome. Great colors.

  2. I just love this fabric. It is really fun and retro.

Leave a Reply

