Acid Spring Top

Hi All,

I decided to do a quick knitted top so Spring can hurry up and get here!

I got this multi-coloured wool as it’s different to the black that I usually buy.

I found an image of what it looks like in the actual book here, it’s the third one on the top row.

I'm not sure how to describe this pattern from affar... acid?

I’m not sure how to describe this pattern from affar… acid?

The pattern didn’t have ribbing so it rolls at the hem, on the pattern it looks flat. Some tops have this rolling effect so I’m not TOO fussed.

This pattern did come with short sleeves, I knitted one but I think it looks nice like this.

This pattern did come with short sleeves, I knitted one but I think it looks nice like this.

I think I’ll be knitting this again, or maybe this one.

Happy Crafting!

Montana

One Response to “Acid Spring Top”

  1. […] got the pattern from the same book I knitted this, it’s the fourth picture on the book. I wanted something really different and no one would […]

Leave a Reply

