Babys’ Acid Cardigan

Hi All,

I had some left over Patons Fab DK yarn from my Acid Spring tank, so I decided to make an edgy baby cardigan for a famiy friend.

image

image

I moved the button down because my mom told me it’s supposed to be a v neckline!

image

I still have a ball of this wool left (I over estimated how much wool I needed for my tank) so I’ll be making a lot more with this yarn, I like how different it looks.

There’ll be more to punky yarn projects to come!

Montana

Leave a Reply

