Sheer & Edgy

Hi All,

I made a few Short Wide tops lately and I like how quick and simple they are to make. I have made three so far, two of them need to be neatened off. One is on my Kollabora.

Here’s the third one I’ve made (which needs neatening), I’m wearing them with a pair of high waisted leggings I made. I can’t get enough of them, I’m going to make more of them.

DSCF4710

It needed a a bit of an iron but I couldn’t wait to post this.

The back is made from organza (it ripped a little but I think that suits my look anyway)

The back is made from organza (it ripped a little but I think that suits my look anyway)

Made from lycra.

Made from lycra.

I’ve been seeing a lot about this Me Made Me ’13 thing and I want to give it a go but I didn’t sign up. I decided to go ahead to see if I could wear a me made item everyday for a month, I’m on day three and so far, so good!

It’s great to see the outfits of those that are participating!

Montana

 

 

Leave a Reply

