Bow-dacious!


Hi All,

I am addicted to knitting bows, I want to try making ribbon bows at some point.

Here’s the ones made from yarn.

image

I this one a few days ago.

image

The first attempt.

image

A colourful bow for my sister X.

I have wanted to knit with fabric so I thought I should start off small to see how it went.

image

image

image

I really like this one, it's glossy and big.

image

J thought this bow was tissue paper, haha! I might keep this for my striped collection.

Well I think there’s going to be a lot more to come, X may want a few more as earrings.

Until next time Sewacilsts!

Montana

4 Responses to “Bow-dacious!”

  1. very cute! you should market them.

  2. Very cute bows! 🙂

Leave a Reply

