Sweet Blogger Award Nomination

Hi All,

I got nominated for the super sweet blogger award! Thank you so much Fairy, I’m happy about it.

wpid-super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

THE RULES: Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.

2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.

4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS: 

1 – Cookies or Cake? ~ This is hard… cookies.

2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? ~ Chocolate

3 – Favourite Sweet Treat? ~ Fruit

4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? ~ when aunt flow arrives (TMI I know)

5 – Sweet Nick Name? ~  Marshmellows… given to me by J because of my fat ass 😀

MY NOMINEES: 
craftysorcha
skirtastop
prttynpnk
dreamingofavonlea
redpointtailor
boldmode
knittingrevolution
apricitydollshouse
sewamysew
theverybesttop10
purecomplex
dressesandme
seamlessblog
Don’t forget to notify the bloggers you have nominated!
Hope you’re all having a great week and this brightens up your day 😀
Montana
4 Responses to “Sweet Blogger Award Nomination”

  1. Thank you so, so much for this award but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

  2. […] MontanaDesigns and tailorfairy nominated my blog with Super Sweet Blogging Award! […]

  3. […] Sweet Blogger Award Nomination (montanadesigns.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

