An Award Surprise!

Hi All,

Rusty sun!

Rusty sun!

To my surprise I have been nominated for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award by Knitting Revolution, thank you.

I like the idea of being thought of as a team member, especially when it comes to crafting blog. I enjoy reading other blogs too as it’s nice to see what others are doing and my to-do list gets longer due to more ideas.

I really wasn’t expecting that at all! So the rules are to nominate 14… yes 14 blog with 7 days.

So here it goes!

boldmode

sewville

austerity101

fortheknitofit

louslabyrinth

punkmik

pillowsalamode

lezoemusings

lesleycarter

nataliamaks

justmadison

sarahdudik

dressesandme

sewsensational

Thanks again Knitting Revolution for the nomination!!

Montana

16 Responses to “An Award Surprise!”

  1. Congratulations! And THANK YOU for sharing!!! Hugs, Katherine

  2. […] the meantime I just wanted to say a big thank you to both Nirvana’s Pocketful and Montana Designs who have nominated me for blog awards this month! (or last month, it appears to be July […]

  3. Thank you for sharing and Congratulations on the nomination.

  4. Congratulations and thank you!

  5. Congrats to you and thank you for the mention. 🙂

  6. […] you montanadesigns for nominating me Wonderful Team Member Readership […]

  7. Congratulations~ Cheers!! 😀

  8. Congratulations and thank you so much for the nomination! 🙂 xoxox

  9. congrats and thank you! so glad you’ve found and enjoyed my blog 🙂

  10. […] (a Liebster from Fraser Valley Livin’ and a Wonderful Team Member Readership Award from Montana Designs) while I was on blog hiatus. Thanks so much ladies! I haven’t had time to sit down and think […]

Leave a Reply

