Charizard

Hi All,

I said I’d do a Charizard Pokemon and I have (the joy I have in my heart), so this time I’ll show the progress of this cross stitch.

Here’s the finished piece.

Charizard 4

Very colourful I think. It was fun to do, so much so that I wanted to do more cross stitching.

Here are the follow up photos.

Charizard 1

Charizard 2

Charizard 3

 

J is rushing me to post this so I take a “group photo” of the three main Pokemon *rarse* and he he wants me to make more, I NEED POKEMON TOO!

Montana

P.S I just thought about doing some Dragon Ball Z cross stitching! Any patterns would be lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

