The Striped Collection

Hi All,

I mentioned a long while ago about a little collection I was making up, I got distracted (as usual) by making other things so I wanted to show you what I have so far.

The front of one skirt

The front of one skirt

The back

The back

The one below I originally made as a skirt but it looked better as a top, here it is as a skirt.

Skirt Pocket

Now as a top:

Skirt as a Top

Side view

Side view

The back has vertical stripes.

The back has vertical stripes.

There’s a cowl neck top I made to match here.

I want to introduce more solid black to this collection, making leggings, dresses and tops. I’m thinking of using frills too.

I will update on this.

You can follow this blog on Bloglovin

Montana

 

One Response to “The Striped Collection”

  1. […] wanted to make a contrasting pair of leggings since starting my Striped Collection but since I had some left over leopard print from my Hemlock Tee, I thought I’d give animal […]

Leave a Reply

