Blue Hips

Hi All,

I sewn this skirt a while back and realised I haven’t blogged about it yet, I think it was because I wanted it to be a circular skirt instead of pencil. I like it now.

I wear it more as it used to match my hair (it’s gone a little green, which is cool as I wanted to go that colour at some point) and it’s goes with most of the clothes I own.

Photo time.

Worn on my hips

Worn on my hips

Worn on my natural waist, Lucy wanted some attention.

Worn on my natural waist, Lucy wanted some attention.

Blue Skirt

I think it looks better on the waist, it gives me more shape. It was quick to sew, if I had more material laying around I’d sew another one.

Montana

Leave a Reply

