Super Chunky Ears

Hi All,

My mom wanted me to knit a very warm think hat that would be big enough to fit over her dreadlocks… challenge accepted!

She gave me two different balls of wool, one super chunky and one chunky, both are two shades of pink. I knitted them using 12mm and 15mm, the ears were made using 15mm.

I think it turned out well and my mom really likes it, I just need to sort out the ear placements.

Here’s me doing a Japanese style pose!

Konnichiwa!

Konnichiwa!

I’ll more than likely make another one for my mom and a darker version for myself, it keeps my head really hot and covers my ears which is good as my they’re sensitive.

I’m currently knitting a bag that matches my Beth coat so I’ll be posting that soon

Until next time crafters

Montana

Leave a Reply

