Baggy Trousers

Hi All,

Back in the summer my mom wanted me to make a few harem pants as I have a pair myself from American Apparel. In total I have made three in different shapes (I don’t have pics), they turned out well so ill be making some for myself.

As per usual I searched Pinterest for sewing patterns and tutorials, for the harem pants I’m posting here I used a pattern similar to this.

This is how my version turned out, my mom chose the fabric. She all for colour and patterns!

harem

This was a quick make like most of the others which was convenient because I was working a lot. Thinking back to it I’m wondering how I managed to fit any sewing in between work and sleep!

I will try to get photos of the other pairs I made, (I think will be wearing them more often) plus photos of some I have on my list to make.

Until next time!

Montana

4 Responses to “Baggy Trousers”

  1. The Stylish Starlet Says:

    They look so cool 😀

  2. I’d like to try this shape.

Leave a Reply

