Jigsaw Cardigan

Hi All,

I thought my outfit today deserved to be shared and it’s about time you met my Jigsaw Cardigan.

I matched it with my handkerchief skirt dress I also made… I should really make another one already.

Featuring my African print triangle bag, will post soon

I got the idea when I began knitting it, I like to buy my yarn in bits and pieces rather than in bulk (I’m not sure why, to create the illusion of saving money as well as space?. I thought “why not use different shades of purple and differing textures too?” 

I wanted to knit this particular cardigan in black for years after asking my mom to do it. I’m happy with the final garment but I was looking for buttons to add, I was thinking maybe different shades of the same button but now I’m not sure that I want any

I hope you’re all having a good Me Made May!

Montana

4 Responses to “Jigsaw Cardigan”

  1. Such pretty colour combination!

  2. I love this. Looks great.

Leave a Reply

