Tee Time

Hi All, 

I thought I’d share a quick refashion I did this week. I bought an XL t shirt from H&M and decided to hack at it.

I did like wearing this baggy but I wanted to attempt a t shirt refashion as I haven’t done one for years now.

Here it is paired with matching khaki coloured block heels (picked out by a friend, from New Look). The lace was picked up quickly to use as a belt, it was left over after attaching some to the hem.

This is how it looks without a belt in case you were wondering.

This can be worn different ways, with leggings, over the knee socks or jeans

I’ll throw in some random pics from the “photo shoot”

Happy Saturday y’all!

Montana

Leave a Reply

